Sign up for
news & specials:

Employment Contacts

Contact Us
To locate the AmeriGas Location nearest you, please click here.

We are always looking for new enthusiastic people to join our team. Email resumes or inquires to our regional Employee Relations Manager at the location of your choice:

Eastern Region,
Eastern Region Sales:

Sally O'Connell
sally.o'connell@amerigas.com
610-337-7000, ext 3224
Western Region,
Western Region Sales:

Robbin Pierce
robbin.pierce@amerigas.com
765-349-0809
     
Southern Region,
Southern Region Sales:

Deborah Ranson
deborah.ranson@amerigas.com
804-897-1061
Central Region,
Central Region Sales,
Westlake Administration:

Maureen Dixon
maureen.dixon@amerigas.com
440-385-0363
     
Houston FSC, PTI, Supply Logistics & Wholesale,
AmeriGas Cylinder Exchange (ACE), Rocklin Call Center,
MetroLift & MetroLawn (MLP):

Shirley Kelley
shirley.kelley@amerigas.com
209-838-8311
     
Valley Forge FSC:
Joe Geeter
joe.geeter@amerigas.com
610-337-7000, ext. 1030