Sign up for
news & specials:

Employment Contacts

Contact Us
To locate the AmeriGas Location nearest you, please click here.

Heat up your career with AmeriGas!

We know that our employees drive the success of our company. That's why we empower our employees with the tools, training, and resources they need to succeed. The result: an employee population that makes the most of what we have to offer and takes control of their careers.

What do we ask of you in return? Bring your safety mindset, customer focus, integrity, trustworthiness, communication and commitment to do the very best job you can.

We are always looking for new enthusiastic people to join our team. Email resumes or inquires to our regional Employee Relations Manager at the location of your choice:

Eastern Region,
Eastern Region Sales:

Sally O'Connell
sally.o'connell@amerigas.com
610-337-7000, ext 3224
Western Region,
Western Region Sales:

Robbin Pierce
robbin.pierce@amerigas.com
765-349-0809
     
Southern Region,
Southern Region Sales:

Deborah Ranson
deborah.ranson@amerigas.com
804-745-4509
Central Region,
Central Region Sales,
Westlake Administration:

Fred Cornman
fred.cornman@amerigas.com
772-209-0637
     
Houston FSC, PTI, Supply Logistics & Wholesale,
AmeriGas Cylinder Exchange (ACE), Rocklin Call Center,
MetroLift & MetroLawn (MLP):

Shirley Kelley
shirley.kelley@amerigas.com
209-838-8311
     
Valley Forge FSC:
Allison Cleary
allison.cleary@amerigas.com
610-337-7000, ext. 7420